Yung Redd ~ Eviction Notice 3

Yung Redd - Eviction Notice 3

Register Now

Album Title: Eviction Notice 3

Artist / Group: Yung Redd

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: File, Mixed

Record Label: Swishahouse, SoSouth

Released: 2009

Representin: Houston, Texas


1Last Eviction Notice00:30
2Road To Riches03:14
Featuring - Killa Kyleon
3All Time High03:02
4Sleepin On Money03:36
5City Lights04:20
Featuring - Lil' Boom
6Award Show03:55
7Please Believe It02:20
8Hung Over02:23
9Time Machine03:01
Featuring - Lil' Keke
10Welcome To HTown01:24
11Dead Prez (1st Flow At Tha House)03:31
13Let Me Inside03:06
Featuring - C. Ward, Lil' Young
14Makin Sure03:36
15Far From Home01:53
16Drug Store01:43
Featuring - Tha Jetsonz, Coota Bang
18Ghost Monster03:41
Featuring - Paul Wall, Z-Ro
20Dream & Nightmares03:12
21Emotional Outro03:07
Featuring - Michael 5000 Watts
22Track 2203:33
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2009|

Leave A Comment