T-Rock & RSM ~ New Blood

T-Rock & RSM - New Blood

Register Now

Album Title: New Blood

Artist / Group: T-Rock & RSM

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Compilations

Record Label: Rock Solid Music

Released: 2014

Representin': Atlanta, Georgia


2Smoke CorleoneThe Gunline05:05
Featuring - T-Rock, Haveknotz, Reek, Merciles
3ReekBeen Had05:04
Featuring - T-Rock
4Rem SteeleInhale And Pause03:47
Featuring - T-Rock
5Smoke CorleoneShed Some Blood04:10
Featuring - Lil Witness, B-Free
6Lil TecAnother Day04:39
Featuring - Mr. Sche
7Kehoa YorkGotta Go04:39
Featuring - T-Rock, Smoke Corleone
8T-RockWork In My Hand04:13
Featuring - Odd 1
Featuring - Smoke Corleone
10C-NipShout Out00:14
11C-NipShit Jus Got Real03:16
Featuring - Smoke Corleone
12Rem SteeleA Peace of Mind04:00
13T-Rock & RSMWhat's To Come03:06
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2014|

Leave A Comment