SPM ~ The Purity Album

SPM - The Purity Album

Register Now

Album Title: The Purity Album

Artist / Group: SPM

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: Happy Perez, Hoton, Jaime Ortiz, Mario Ayala, Massive, Orville Adams, Seven, Shadow Ramirez, S.P.M., Tony G.

Record Label: Dope House Records

Released: 2000

Representin': Houston, Texas


1Dope House Intro1:39
2You Know My Name4:41
3Follow My Lead4:25
Featuring - Baby Beesh, Christian (Lucky)
42 Joints5:05
Featuring - Dum Dum, Happy P, Low G, Diamond, Grimm, Baby Beesh, Lil' Bing
5Dope Game4:33
Featuring - Shadow Ramirez, Grimm, Lil' Bing
7Child Of The Ghetto3:16
Featuring - Monster, Juan Gotti, Scrilla
8Watch The Block Bleed4:24
Featuring - Grimm, Ikeman
9I Wanna Know Her Name3:43
Featuring - Baby Beesh, Low-G
10Styrofoam Cup3:44
Featuring - Baby Beesh, Grimm, Russell Lee, Ikeman, Lil Villian
11Meet Your Fate4:10
12Cookie Baker4:00
Featuring - Lil' D, Guero, Smoke Dogg
13We Did Dat3:17
Featuring - Hillwood Hustlaz
14Crazy Lady4:54
Featuring - Russell Lee
15Whatever You Do3:51
Featuring - Low-G, Happy P, Grimm, Rasheed
16I Am Your Future4:33
Featuring - Grimm, Klondike Kat
Featuring - Guero, Skrilla
18Right Now3:47
Featuring - Major Riley
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
January 1, 2000|

Leave A Comment