Point Blank ~ Bad Newz Travels Fast

Register Now

Album Title: Bad Newz Travels Fast

Artist / Group: Point Blank

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Producer: Bull, J.B. Money, Joe Traxx, Mike B., Reeko, Statton Gray, Swift

Record Label: Bigtyme Recordz

Released: 1999

Representin': Houston, Texas


2It's Been A Long Time3:54
Featuring - DJ Screw
3Southside Groovin5:46
Featuring - Lil' Flea, Flex, PSK-13South Park MexicanZero, Zayne
4High With Tha Blanksta6:40
Featuring - 3-2, Black, Big Moe, C-Loc, Flex, PSK-13Zero
Featuring - F.L.A.J.
6Mr. Playa6:10
Featuring - Bun B of UGK, Levi Rasta, Ice Lord
7Uncut Phya2:16
Featuring - Klanzmen
8Pimp C Skit0:44
Featuring - Pimp C
9Pussy Callin2:51
Featuring - Wreckless Klan
10Just Joking1:59
Featuring - Youngstar
11Street Theactrics2:20
12R U Ready 2 Die2:53
Featuring - Ganxsta NipK-RinoWillie D
13If The World Was2:06
Featuring - Klondike Kat, Lil Ke Ke
14I Wish3:15
Featuring - PSK-13
15It Wasn't Me4:12
16Hustlin All I Can Do5:23
Featuring - C-Note Of The Botany Boyz, Godfather, Zero
17Slipped Into A Coma Pt. 212:18
Featuring - 007, 3-2C-Nile, DBX, Dope E, Ghetto Thugz, Ice Lord, J-Flex, K-RinoK.B.Lil' FleaPSK-13, Q-Boy, S.P.M.Z-Ro
18Snippet Stole From Bad Newz 2000 "My Mind Went Blank"2:01
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.1/5 (9 votes cast)
January 1, 1999|

Leave A Comment