Pimp C ~ The Naked Soul Of Sweet Jones

Pimp C - The Naked Soul Of Sweet Jones

Register Now

Album Title: The Naked Soul Of Sweet Jones

Artist / Group: Pimp C

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: Big E, Boi-1da, Cory Mo, DJ B-Do, David Banner, Jazze Pha, Mike Dean, Mouse, Nick Bongers, Steve Below, V-Man

Record Label: Rap-A-Lot Records

Released: 2010

Representin': Port Arthur, Texas


1Down 4 Mine5:02
2What Up?4:24
Featuring - Bun B, Drake
3Love 2 Ball4:29
Featuring - Chamillionaire
4Fly Lady4:26
Featuring - Jazze Pha
5Since The 90's3:59
Featuring - E-40, Gator Man
Featuring - Bun B, Young Jeezy
7Made 46:06
Featuring - Too Short
Featuring - Rick Ross, Slim Thug
9Believe In Me4:40
Featuring - BankRoll Jones, Bub, Cory Mo, Da Underdawgz, Hezeleo, Ivory P
10Hit The Parking Lot5:05
Featuring - Lil' Boosie, Webbie
12Go 2 War3:46
Featuring - Bun B, J-Dawg
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
January 1, 2010|

Leave A Comment