Mr Neva Die - The Purple Diaries, Vol. 4

Register Now

Album Title: The Purple Diaries, Vol. 4

Artist / Group: Mr Neva Die

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: File, Mixed

Record Label: Pearlbase Records

Released: 2017

Representin: Houston, Texas


1Late Night04:14
Featuring - Vic Beatz
2Texas State Of Mind05:44
Featuring - Da Damn Sen, Big Flake
3Throw My Deuce05:39
Featuring - Lil Bing, Gt Garza
4Right Now05:24
Featuring - Vago
5Smith & Wesson04:24
Featuring - Spvceman Zu
64 My Hustlaz03:20
7Take Over04:43
Featuring - Accomplice
8Top Down In The Dark04:21
Featuring - Vago
9Let Me Hit It05:28
Featuring - C-Gutta, Blaine Tate
10No Good04:31
Featuring - J Pen Jail
11War Zone02:49
Featuring - Aaron G
12Comin Down On Boyz02:30
Featuring - Andy Yola
13Bottom Chick05:13
Featuring - Da Ryno, Chalie Boy
14Lane Switchin'04:18
Featuring - Aaron G
15It Feels Good04:22
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
October 31, 2017|

Leave A Comment