Mr. Evil & T-Rock - Best Of The Best

Mr. Evil & T-Rock - Best Of The Best

Register Now

Album Title: Best Of The Best

Artist / Group: Mr. Evil & T-Rock

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: Mr. Evil, Mossberg, Skinny D, TX Knicca

Record Label: Prime Evilz Productions

Released: 2011

Representin': Atlanta, Moscow


2We Gon Do It05:04
Featuring - C-Mob
3MSK 2 ATL03:22
Featuring - Leks The Same, TX Knicca
5We In It04:49
Featuring - M-Child
6Empire Of The Chaos04:03
Featuring - Hellfiyah, Double E Manne
7Best Of The Best03:01
8Soul's Cry05:35
Featuring - Slaw, TX Knicca
9Get 'Em Crunk05:00
Featuring - Jet-T, Madwayz Loc
10Pain Of My Life04:57
Featuring - TX Knicca, Lil Shay
11Don't Push Me05:03
Featuring - B-Dub
12We Ain't Playin' Wit Cha04:41
Featuring - Deniro, Prime Evil Family
13We Dangerous04:34
Featuring - M.C. Mack
14They Don't Feel Me (Mr. Evil Solo)04:02
151 In Da Chamber (T-Rock Solo)03:20
16My Squad Is Hard (Posse Song)12:22
Featuring - Prime Evilz Family: Slawe, TX Knicca, Jet-T, Double E Manne, Lil Shay, Killa Mane, Crazy K, Um-K, Collins, Handle & Peskyone; Da T Fam: Murda & Gizmo; Inferno Squad: Hellfiyah & Spice, Yo-G-Zo: Yome & Gost, Smoking Bong Prod.: Obstinate & M.C. RaS, B-Dub, Flawless & B.O.S.S. Minista
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2011|

Leave A Comment