Lil' O - The Re-Up

Lil' O - The Re-Up

Register Now

Album Title: The Re-Up

Artist / Group: Lil' O

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: 256

Category: File, Mixed

Record Label: Bar None Ent.

Released: 2016

Representin: Houston, Texas


1Hi Sidin03:59
Featuring - J Dawg, Big Marcus
3In Da Wind04:21
Featuring - Chamillionaire, Killa Kyleon
4I'm What Dat Iz04:24
5F.O.G (Fuck Off Gang)04:15
6Ballin In Da City04:35
Featuring - Big T
Featuring - Beatking, Chalie Boy
8How Does It Feel03:55
Featuring - Chuckway, Jdawg, Joe Dz
9Betcha Can't Do It04:07
10Don't Stop04:06
Featuring - Chalie Boy
11One Puff04:10
Featuring - Poppy, Devin Tha Dude
12It Iz What It Iz03:36
13What Iz Ya Talkin Bout04:58
Featuring - Big K.R.I.T., Devin Tha Dude, Jack Freeman
14Fresh Up Out The Cleaners04:22
Featuring - DJ Michael 5000 Watts
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
March 4, 2016|

Leave A Comment