Lil' Keke ~ Seven 13 Vol. 4

Lil' Keke - Seven 13 Vol. 4

Register Now

Album Title: Seven 13 Vol. 4

Artist / Group: Lil' Keke

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: File, Mixed

Record Label: SoSouth

Released: 2010

Representin: Houston, Texas


1Intro: Street Game03:15
Featuring - Z-Ro
2Dough Boy Majic04:21
Featuring - Killa Kyleon Of Boss Hogg Outlaws
3S.U.C. Alumni03:11
Featuring - Lil' Flip
Featuring - Big Pokey Of Screwed Up Click
5Interstate Hustlin03:49
6Forever Mackin03:03
Featuring - Big Chief Aka Don Chief
7I Smell Money02:36
8When I Get Home03:23
9It Must Be Da Money04:05
Featuring - Killa Kyleon
10Miss Me02:09
11Blowin Cake03:03
Featuring - Chris Ward
Featuring - Dallas Blocker
14Turn It Up04:06
15Ridin Fa Mo Paper02:59
16BMF Remix05:15
Featuring - Big Chief
1732 Bars01:59
19Bonus Track: Champion03:14
Featuring - Sam Hooks
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
November 8, 2010|

Leave A Comment