K-Rino ~ Triple Darkness Vol. 1: Wreck Time

K-Rino - Triple Darkness Vol. 1 - Wreck Time

Register Now

Album Title: Triple Darkness Vol. 1: Wreck Time

Artist / Group: K-Rino

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: Big Doc, Keyza Soze, Dope E, Black Mike, Juttla, Droop, K-Rino, X-Productions

Record Label: Black Book International

Released: 2008

Representin': Houston, Texas


1Wreck Time4:19
2What U Gonna Do4:19
3Holla At Me3:48
4Blast On Um4:34
Featuring - K-Water
5Hood Rules4:24
7The God Within3:08
8Word Mastery3:14
9Two Sides To The Story5:31
10Call Um Out2:54
11Knockin Our Hustle4:23
13Wrong For That3:58
Featuring - Justice Allah
14Year Just Pass4:03
15President K.4:28
Featuring - D-1, Stu
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
January 1, 2008|

Leave A Comment