K-Rino - The Blood Doctrine

K-Rino - The Blood Doctrine

Register Now

Album Title: The Blood Doctrine

Artist / Group: K-Rino

Audio Format: MP3

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: Eddie "Vibez" Thomas, K-Rino, Keyza Soze, Mike B., Muhammad 2G, Solomon

Record Label: Black Book International

Released: 2008

Representin’: HoustonTexas


1Intro (Opening Statement)2:02
2Too Far5:30
3The World5:43
4Aint Nothin Changed3:17
5Long Lost Daddy5:05
Featuring - T-Mack
6Blood Doctrine4:05
7The Debate4:34
8Look At Me Now4:32
9Past, Present, Future4:04
10Dominatin The Game3:28
11Don't Like None4:30
12Gotta Get Better4:57
13Forty-8 Lashes4:33
14Never Come Down2:34
15How Can I4:05
Featuring - DBX, Lean Sippa
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
January 1, 2008|

Leave A Comment