K-Rino - Speed Of Thought

K-Rino - Speed Of Thought

Register Now

Album Title: Speed Of Thought

Artist / Group: K-Rino

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: Bionic, Dope-E, Droop, Eddie "Vibez" Thomas, Juttla, Keyza Soze, Mike B, Mr. Hellatight, Mr. Pinson, Shadow Black, Tricksta

Record Label: Black Book International

Released: 2009

Representin': Houston, Texas


3If You Only Knew5:08
Featuring - Late
4Too Far5:32
5The Debate4:36
6Tidal Waves4:27
7Tap Out4:17
8Waste Man3:33
Featuring - Late
9Get That Cash2:38
Featuring - Kuwait
Featuring - Klondike Kat, Pimp Game Shane, Pointblank
11Old School Rippin3:28
12You Ain't Neva Done Nothin4:11
Featuring - Late
14Holla At Me3:51
15Look Around You3:50
16Knockin Our Hustle4:26
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2009|

Leave A Comment