K-Rino - Plantation Rebellion

K-Rino - Plantation Rebellion

Register Now

Album Title: Plantation Rebellion

Artist / Group: K-Rino

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: Anno Domini, Bobby Ruckus, Boss, DeVaughn Gipson, DJ JVC, Paragon, Psix, Sniper, Vango, YFP Productions

Record Label: Black Book International

Released: 2013

Representin': Houston, Texas


1Razor Sharp04:07
2Old And New04:21
3Alter Ego05:00
4Seeing Thru Ya05:10
5Boys Be Lyin04:59
6Plantation Rebellion05:10
8Best She Could04:45
9The End03:35
10O.G. Salute04:46
11The Non Conformist04:16
12The Long Run03:56
13Flip Side Of Reality03:15
14Flow Session Finale04:56
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
January 1, 2013|

Leave A Comment