DJ Drama ~ Quality Street Music

DJ Drama - Quality Street Music

Register Now

Album Title: Quality Street Music

Artist / Group: DJ Drama

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: Boi 1da, Cardiak, T-Minus, Kane Beatz, V12 The Hitman, TM88, Hit-Boy, James Jeffery, Jahlil Beats, Lu Balz

Record Label: E1 Music

Released: 2012

Representin’: AtlantaGeorgia


1Goin' Down04:17
Featuring - Fabolous, T-Pain, Yo Gotti
2Never Die04:39
Featuring - Cee Lo Green, Jadakiss, Nipsey Hussle, Young Jeezy
3My Moment03:19
Featuring - 2 Chainz, Jeremih, Meek Mill
4We In This B****04:03
Featuring - Future, Ludacris, TI, Young Jeezy
5So Many Girls03:29
Featuring - Roscoe Dash, Tyga, Wale
Featuring - Curren$y, Miguel, Pusha T, Rick Ross
7Chocolate Droppa Skit01:18
Featuring - Kevin Hart
8I'ma Hata04:19
Featuring - Debo, Tyler The Creator, Waka Flocka
9Real N***** In The Building04:30
Featuring - Kirko Bangz, Travis Porter
10My Way03:38
Featuring - Common, Kendrick Lamar, Lloyd
11Pledge Of Allegiance04:31
Featuring - B.O.B., Planet VI, Wiz Khalifa
12Same Ol' Story04:24
Featuring - Childish Gambino, Corey Gunz, Kid Ink, Schoolboy Q
13We In This B**** 1.503:22
Featuring - Drake, Future
14My Audemars04:45
Featuring - Birdman, Gucci Mane, Meek Mill
15Monique's Room04:07
Featuring - Fred The Godson
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2012|

Leave A Comment