David Banner ~ MTA2: Baptized In Dirty Water

David Banner - MTA2: Baptized In Dirty Water

Register Now

Album Title: MTA2: Baptized In Dirty Water

Artist / Group: David Banner

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: Craig Love, Cyber Sapp, David Banner, Domo, Mannie Fresh, Uncle Eddie, Young Sears

Record Label: Universal Records

Released: 2003

Representin’: JacksonMississippi


2Talk To Me03:49
Featuring - Lil' Flip
3Like A Pimp (Remix)03:59
Featuring - Busta Rhymes, Twista
4Crank It Up03:16
Featuring - Static
5Pretty Pink05:00
Featuring - Jazze Pha, Mr. Marcus, TL
6Pop That04:19
7My Lord04:20
Featuring - Mr. Marcus
8The Game05:26
Featuring - Scarface
9Gots To Go04:07
Featuring - Bun B, Devin The Dude
10The Christmas Song04:10
Featuring - Mr. Marcus
11Baptized In Dirty Water (Interlude)01:34
12Ooh Aah04:17
13Mama's House04:25
Featuring - Frekzanatcha
14So In Love03:04
15Lil' Jones04:39
Featuring - Bone Crusher
16Airforce Ones (The Remix)04:28
Featuring - Eightball, Nelly
17We Ride Them Caddies04:42
Featuring - Mr. Marcus
18The End (Interlude)02:14
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2003|

Leave A Comment