Skinny Pimp & The Committee ~ Based On A True Story

Skinny Pimp & The Committee - Based On A True Story

Register Now

Album Title: Based On A True Story

Artist / Group: Skinny Pimp & The Committee

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: Carlos (Young Money)

Record Label: Lil One Records

Released: 2003

Representin': Memphis, Tennessee


1 Sky, Lo Max, Mac E Crash Through The Crowd 04:08
2 Mac-E, Skinny Pimp Twerk For Your Boy 03:40
3 Sky, Skinny Pimp, Mac E North In The Zone 04:35
4 Mo Jo, Skinny Pimp, Lil Cliff We Can Dance 04:38
5 Skinny Pimp Y'all Niggaz Some Hoes 03:48
6 Skinny Pimp, Young Thugz Never Fucked Up 04:08
7 Mo Jo, Cool, Strap, Mac E Niggaz Hollin North 04:16
8 Mo Jo, Skinny Pimp Hard On A Bitch 04:34
9 Skinny Pimp, Mac E, Playa Fly I Won't Be Denied 02:46
10 Skinny Pimp, Mac E Move 03:51
11 Skinny Pimp, Ghetto Hustlaz School Of Hard Knocks 04:44
12 Steve-Bo, Skinny Pimp, Mo-Jo Show Me Some Love 04:20
13 Skinny Pimp, Mo-Jo Got My Work 04:37
14 Steve-Bo, Mac E Dope Man 04:02
15 Mac E My Homie 03:07
16 Skinny Pimp, The Committee Outro 01:04
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
January 1, 2003|

Leave A Comment