DJ Screw ~ 3 'N The Mornin' 20th Anniversary (Deluxe Edition)

DJ Screw - 3 'N The Mornin' 20th Anniversary (Deluxe Edition)

Register Now

Album Title: 3 'N The Mornin' 20th Anniversary (Deluxe Edition)

Artist / Group: DJ Screw

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: File, Album

Record Label: Bigtyme Recordz

Released: 2016

Representin: Houston, Texas


Disc 1:
1Watch Yo Screw01:57
Featuring - E.S.G.
2Sailin Da South03:24
Featuring - E.S.G.
3Smokin' And Leanin'06:37
Featuring - Botany Boyz
4No Way Out06:11
Featuring - Al-D
5Foe Life01:55
Featuring - Mack 10
6Servin A Duce05:24
Featuring - 20-2-Life
7Sippin Codine01:18
Featuring - Big Moe
8Elbows Swangin04:52
Featuring - .38
9High With The Blanksta06:11
Featuring - Point Blank
Featuring - E.S.G.
11Why You Hatin Me02:56
Featuring - Al-D
Featuring - Botany Boyz
13Pimp Tha Pen03:14
Featuring - Lil' Keke
14South Side (Three In The Morning)07:02
Featuring - Mass 187
Disc 2:
1Space Age Pimpin'06:18
Featuring - 8Ball & MJG
2Knocking Pictures Off Da Wall04:14
Featuring - Yungstar
Featuring - Lil' Flip
Featuring - K-Rino
5Like Yesterday05:33
Featuring - Psk-13
6Tears Came From This06:01
Featuring - Street Military
7Children Of The Ghetto05:37
Featuring - SPM, South Park Mexican
8Short Texas09:29
Featuring - UGK
9Pimp Tha Pen, Pt. 103:30
Featuring - Lil' Keke
10Conversation Foe02:04
Featuring - Point Blank
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
December 2, 2016|

Leave A Comment